Lubbock Housing Authority

lubbockha.org

Contact Lubbock Housing Authority

Contact List

Address:

1708 Crickets Avenue
Lubbock, Texas 79401
Main Telephone Number: 806.762.1191
Fax Number: 806.762.0836

Applications and Admissions:
Section 8 & Public Housing Tanya Patino 806.776.2312 tanya@lubbockha.org
Section 8 & Public Housing Tatianna Jaramillo 806.776.2316 tatianna@lubbockha.org
Section 8:
Caseworker Velma Martinez 806.776.2310 velmam@lubbockha.org
Caseworker Leticia Ramos 806.776.2311 leticia@lubbockha.org
Caseworker Eunice Chiles 806.776.2314 eunice@lubbockha.org
Caseworker Monica Rodriguez 806.776.2309 monica@lubbockha.org
Family Self Sufficiency Coordinator: Kyla Schraeder 806.776.2313 kyla@lubbockha.org
Housing Quality Standards Inspector Gabriel Carrizales 806.776.2315 gabriel@lubbockha.org
Public Housing:
Public Housing Manager Michelle Valdez Cherry Point – 806.762.6909
36 South – 806.763.8700
michelle@lubbockha.org
Public Housing Manager Illene Melelndrez Behner Place – 806.796.2629
Mary Myers Senior Complex – 806.797.3955
illene@lubbockha.org
Public Housing Manager D’Metrice Askew 96 West – 806.793.2343 dmetricem@lubbockha.org
Central Office:
Executive Director Mike Chapman 806.762.1191 mike@lubbockha.org
Human Resources Ellie Ramirez 806.776.2303 ellie@lubbockha.org
Procurement/Compliance Todd Steelman 806.776.2301 todd@lubbockha.org
Finance Director Kristine Schroeder 806.776.2305 kris@lubbockha.org
Accountant Amber Aguilar 806.776.2306 amber@lubbockha.org