Lubbock Housing Authority Contact List

1708 Crickets Avenue
Lubbock, TX 79401
Main Telephone Number: 806.762.1191
Fax Number: 806.762.0836

Department/Name/Title
Intake Department
Phone Fax Email
Tatianna Cedillo
806-776-2316 806-776-2387 tatianna@lubbockha.org
Public Housing Managers
Unit Phone Fax Email
Michelle Nava
Cherry Point 806-762-6909 806-765-2733 michelle@lubbockha.org
Michelle Nava 36 South 806-763-8700 806-747-5732 michelle@lubbockha.org
Illene Melendrez Mary Myers 806-797-3955 806-797-6346 illene@lubbockha.org
Illene Melendrez Behner Place 806-796-2629 806-796-0606 illene@lubbockha.org
D’Metrice Askew 96 West 806-793-2343 806-793-5970 dmetricem@lubbockha.org
Section 8 Department Title Phone Fax Email
Lupe Hernandez Section 8 Caseworker 806-776-2309 806-776-2386 lupita@lubbockha.org
Maria Garcia Section 8 Caseworker 806-776-2310 806-776-2385 maria@lubbockha.org
Patricia Castilleja Section 8 Caseworker 806-776-2311 806-776-2388 patricia@lubbockha.org
Gabriel Carrizalez Section 8 Inspector 806-776-2315 806-776-2362 gabriel@lubbockha.org
Monica Rodriguez Lead Section 8 Caseworker 806-776-2304 806-776-2389 monica@lubbockha.org
Susan Morales Family Self-Sufficiency Coordinator 806-776-2313 806-776-2361 susan@lubbockha.org
Administration Title Phone Fax Email
Amii Escamilla Administrative Assistant 806-762-1191 806-762-0836 lubbha@lubbockha.org
Ellie Ramirez Administrative Assistant 806-762-1191 806-762-0836 lubbha@lubbockha.org
Eunice Chiles Director of Section 8 806-776-2314 806-765-2710 eunice@lubbockha.org
Todd Steelman Director of Housing and Compliance 806-762-1191 806-762-0836
Kris Schroeder Director of Finance 806-762-1191 806-762-0836
Mike Chapman Executive Director 806-762-1191 806-762-0836