Lubbock Housing Authority Contact List

1708 Crickets Avenue
Lubbock, TX 79401
Main Telephone Number: 806.762.1191
Fax Number: 806.762.0836

Occupancy and Admissions:
Section 8 Illene Melendrez ext. 215 illene@lubbockha.org
Public Housing Tanya Robles ext. 216 tanya@lubbockha.org
Section 8:
Caseworker Velma Martinez ext. 214 velmam@lubbockha.org
Caseworker Sherri Hendrix ext. 223 sherrih@lubbockha.org
Caseworker Eunice Chiles ext. 221 eunice@lubbockha.org
Caseworker Monica Rodriguez ext. 213 monica@lubbockha.org
Family Self Sufficiency Coordinator: ext. 207
Housing Quality Standards Inspector Gabriel Carrizales ext. 222 gabriel@lubbockha.org
Public Housing:
Public Housing Manager Erma Parra Cherry Point – 806.762.6909
36 South – 806.763.8700
ermap@lubbockha.org
Public Housing Manager Ruby Travenia Behner Place – 806.796.8629
Mary Myers Senior Complex – 806.797.3955
ruby@lubbockha.org
Public Housing Manager D’Metrice Askew 96 West – 806.793.2343 dmetricem@lubbockha.org
Central Office:
Executive Director Mike Chapman mike@lubbockha.org
Human Resources Ellie Rangel ext. 205 ellie@lubbockha.org
Procurement/Compliance Dave Miller ext. 203 dave@lubbockha.org
Accounting Angelica Astorga ext. 210 angelica@lubbockha.org
Accounting Donna Torres ext. 208 donna@lubbockha.org
Construction Superintendant Wayne Carson ext. 212 wayne@lubbockha.org